Home / CONTACT US / Club Officers

Club Officers

The club officers for 2017 – 2018 and key persons are:

Mike Baker

John Mingay

Hon. Treasurer:
Sandra Perry

Hon. Secretary:
Dave Catlin

Social Club Chairman:
Liz Redman

Membership Secretary – Social Club:
Roger Stokes

Membership Secretary – Rowing Club:
Claudia O’Connell

Club Welfare Officer:
Dawn Jones & Paul Brown

Safety Officer
Martin Fraser